Shows I Missed: April 2015

Early in April I missed Break Science, Marvel Years, and Vibe Street. All on the same night. It was the most major of bummers.

I also sort of wanted to road trip down to DC for their version of the Global Citizen Festival, which took place in Central Park in September and featured No Doubt, Tiesto, JayZ/Beyonce, Fun., and more. The DC version also had No Doubt in it, which would have been my major reason for going. But alas, I did not make it. Another time, Gwen!

Ben Folds was in NYC for 3 nights and I made it to zero of them. I love Ben, who has been adorkable since long before the media started using this word to describe Zooey Dechanel. Doh.

Onward to May!

Leave a Reply

