Shows I Missed: November 2015

Big Data played in New York for two whole nights, but I was in Florida on a work trip so I sadly could not make either show. I’ve been majorly into Big Data for a few months now and I would have love love loved to see them live. But alas, it was not meant to be. =(

On the bright side, while I absolutely had to be in Orlando for the first 2 of their show dates, instead of flying home and catching the 3rd show I opted to stay in Florida and go to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter. So all was not lost.

Leave a Reply

