On Repeat: Move Your Body, by Sia

It’s been a few years since the world caught on to the amazingness and the quirkiness of Sia, she of refusing-to-show-her-face and having-that-kooky-12-year-old-dance-in-her-videos fame. Yet it’s only been a few days since I really started paying her any serious attention.

Why did I catch on so suddenly? (And so late?)

Because of my zumba instructor. He plays a ton of her songs during each of his classes, and I figured I liked enough of them to want to download her music.

Even though I had heard “Move Your Body” a million times before in zumba class, I just really latched onto it when I downloaded Sia’s “This Is Acting” album and I cannot stop listening to it. This video is not official and the choreography is pretty terrible in my opinion, but THIS SONG. I love.

One thought on “On Repeat: Move Your Body, by Sia

Leave a Reply

