Mix Posts Mix Posts Mixy Mixy Mixy Posts

As usual, I have been doing more writing over at Mix 247 EDM than I have here. FOR SHAME. I haven’t been feeling super creative lately, but I’m not giving up on this blog yet. Thank you all for bearing with me during this dry spell. But in the meantime, here’s what’s happening over yonder:

GRiZMATIK released a new track and WE ALL REJOICE 

Mysteryland phase 1 lineup! Y’all know how much I have loved ML in years past

This new drum & bass track “Spychase” actually sounds like a spy chase and it’s wonderful

I interviewed NYC electro-disco duo The Knocks!

Leave a Reply

